top of page
Early Learning Locations
jc 5.jpg
jc 4.jpg
Main Office

 

112 Spruce Street
Cedarhurst, NY 11516
Phone: 516-374-4564
Fax: 516-374-4654

 

Jacki Rogoff, Executive Director (jackirogoff@gmail.com)


Eliezer Hecht, Administrative Director (ehecht@lifetech.org)

 

Amanda Blum, Fiscal Director (ablum@lifetech.org)

 

BUSHWICK

 

LIFE –  Audrey  Johnson Learning Center
272 Moffat Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Phone: 718-574-0130

 

Evelyn Peterkin, Educational Director (epeterkin@lifetech.org)

 

LIFE –  John Coker Learning Center
1375 Bushwick Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Phone: 718-452-1414

 

Ronalee Hodge, Educational Director (rhodge@lifetech.org)

 

Contact Us
For General Information, email Frumit
Birnbaum at fbirnbaum@lifetech.org

 

CONEY ISLAND

 

LIFE – Coney Island Learning Center
2757 West 33rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
718-942-4494

 

 

Zaynah Rahman, Educational Director (zrahman@lifetech.org)

 

 

WILLIAMSBURG

 

LIFE – Jonathan Williams Learning Center
321 Roebling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
718-387-5011

 

Marsha McKoy, Educational Director (mmckoy@lifetech.org)

 

bottom of page